Equestrian Beach Photo Shoots 2023/2024

JES_9667JES_9667 JES_6337JES_6337 JES_0336JES_0336

 

 

✅ Friday 16th February

✅ Saturday 17th February - FULL

✅ Sunday 3rd March

✅ Saturday 16th March - ALMOST FULL

✅ Sunday 31st March

✅ Monday 1st April

✅ Saturday 6th April

✅ Saturday 13th April

✅ Sunday 14th April

✅ Sunday 28th April

 

 

Individual or groups of up to six & dogs are welcome!

Offer price for December and January £30.00 per person, which will include one low resolution digital image.

For further information and to book please contact Jess [email protected] or 07824661964.

 

JES_3068JES_3068 JES_1060JES_1060 JES_0093JES_0093 JES_8614JES_8614 JES_0414JES_0414